top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Summer Must Haves

It is FINALLY Spring weather here in Boston! Last week it rained, and rained, and rained... and oh my gosh were we all getting sick of it. We had a relatively easy winter here (in comparison to the epic winter we had last year), so I guess I should not complain about a rainy spring. But I will anyway. Can we talk about the fact that I haven't even put away my winter clothes yet?!

The recently improved weather has me thinking about summer! Jarrett has a boat down the Cape, and so we spend most of our summer weekends out on the water floating around, relaxing, sunbathing, swimming, grilling up lunch and throwing anchor at beaches where we'll go for walks along the shore. I am so excited to get out on the water and spend time at the beach that I decided to round up some of the items I'm going to splurge on before summer!

1. Turkish Beach Towel | 2. Clinique SPF 50 it smells so good, too! |3. Supergoop! SPF 30 Lip Balm | 4. Quay Australia Sunglasses | 5. Red Sox Hat to keep my hair out of my face on the boat, and great for protecting your face! | 6. Seaside Retro Metal Sunglasses only $12!! | 7. Rubber flip flops only $3.50 - if I lose them in the ocean, oh well! | 8. Beach bag how cute is the pineapple on it!? It's also available in pink with a flamingo on it! | 9. My favorite bikini top which I have in about 5 colors - but now I'm dying over this print! | 10. A matching pair of more conservative bikini bottoms family friendly :) | 11. Cheeky bikini bottoms for when I don't have to be as conservative - they're SO cute on. Lusting over this color in them to add to my collection! | 12. The sweetest little cover up a bit pricy - but I know I'd get use out of it all summer!

Am I missing anything essential? Let me know in the comments!

Hope you all have a great day!

bottom of page